Advocare 10 Day Cleanse Link-Up

I ordered some clothes from Aeropostale last week. I got them in and tried them on and decided I have to lose at least 5 lbs to fit into them comfortably. So I tossed back a bottle of wine and cried myself to sleep. I woke up the next morning and I saw this link-up….
Join the Advocare 10 Day Cleanse blogger link-up! Learn more at 
I’m new here. I’ve never participated in a link-up before, but I am now. This link-up is for a diet. We’re doing a 10 day cleanse to kick start losing pounds before summer. Join, if you dare, and then link up with Raven!

Leave a Reply

