I LOVE My Phone Wristlet

This is why I like it:

  1. It fits my DL, check card, cash, and phone. (Much easier for thieves.)
  2. You can see and operate the phone through the clear cover.
  3. Now I don’t have to drag around a gorilla purse that acts like a black hole.
  4. I don’t have to remove my Otter Box case from my phone in order to put my phone in it.

I bought mine at Claire’s for like $20, but they have the same ones at Charlotte Russe for $10. (Fuck you, Claire.)

Cell Phone Wristlet

Cell Phone Wristlet Inside

2 comments

Leave a Reply

