February 2011 Throwback Gallery

To set the stage…

  • The number one hit was “Grenade” by Bruno Mars.
  • The number one movie was Gnomeo and Juliet.
  • Charlie Sheen claimed to have tiger blood.

I blogged about…

Fun times happened this month, two years ago. This is a little throwback gallery.

Some friends and I laughed and laughed and laughed together at the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo World Champion Cook Off.

HLSR Cook Off

Ducky competed in the HLSR Mutton Bustin’ Competition and I blogged about it here and here.

Mutton Bustin'

Babafa and I had a date night with some of our besties.  We ate sushi at Kubo’s and saw Amos Lee at the House of Blues.

Amos Lee

Also, I figured out that I married Woody, we got a visit from some of my badass family from Oklahoma, and my girlfriends and I saw cojunto band (and friends of ours), Da Krazy Pimps.

February 2011

I can’t believe I fit all of that into one month!

Leave a Reply

