Kid Fashion

My brother, Bud, is a single father to my 9 year old niece, Fiata.  Since he’s not into girl fashion, he let me take Fiata shopping for school clothes.  He did the right thing, too.  He gave me a credit card and said, “Get whatever she wants.”

Bud and Fiata

Fiata and I made a day of it with sushi, shopping, and then a little fashion show.  For the fashion show, I took pictures of her in different outfit combinations and then printed the pictures into an 8×10 collage through Walgreens.com.  Now Bud can look at the collage to get ideas on how to dress Fiata for school.

I had such a good time with Fiata and the pictures came out so cute that I decided to share them with you.

FIATA FIATA FIATA FIATA FIATA FIATA FIATA FIATA FIATA FIATA FIATA FIATA FIATA FIATA FIATA FIATA

Also, I have a couple of shots of our day.  Here she is texting me from across the table at lunch.

FIATA

Poor sweet thang passed out on the way home.  She shopped til she dropped.

FIATA

Leave a Reply

