I LOVE Baby Lips

These are Maybelline Baby Lips lip balms.

MAYBELLINE BABY LIPS

For $3.99, these are high dollar lip balms (to me), but there are a few reasons I’m still buying them:

1. They are fatter than the other kinds I’m used to.

2. You don’t have to use your finger to apply.

3. They last longer than other lip balms, (but not the full 8 hours they claim).

4. They have improved my lip color and texture.

My lips are normally dry and pale, so I always wear lipstick.  After using this every day for a week, I noticed that my lips were smoother and looked healthier.  So healthy that they were pink in color and now I can go without lipstick if I choose, which I did for a few days because I was excited that my lips had a great, pinky, natural color.  However, I love to wear unnatural shades of lipstick, so I still wear lipstick most days.

This clear one is my favorite kind so far.

Maybelline Lip Balm

I just got this fuschia tinted one and I like it, too.

Maybelline Lip Balm

I’m not getting paid to advertise for Maybelline.  It’s just one of my new favorite things and I thought you might like it, too.

Leave a Reply

