Weekly Live Music Calendar w/Jen on the Brazos

Here is your weekly live music calendar for the Brazos area!  This time I talk a little about Sour Mash Band.  I did them good.  To tell you the truth, I didn’t like them the first time I saw them.  I think that maybe it’s because I heard that they’re all Angleton cops and because they were being a little rude on stage.  This time, they stole my heart with a great set and I didn’t hear a rude peep out of any of them.  Lucky them, because I could have gone on all day about asshole cops.

Jen’s Weekly Live Music Calendar 7-5 thru 7-8!

Leave a Reply

