Avon Calling! (Campaign 13/14)



Hello Ladies!!!
This message is to inform you that
I am submitting an Avon order this Monday, the 18th!!

If you want a book, they are on my porch and on me, so drop by and pick one up or ask for one. Or shop from my store online…



Here are a few of my favorite things from Avon:
First off, are two items that aren’t on sale, but they’re still amazing prices for what you’re getting.



Avon Glow Bronzing Brush ($4.99) – It’s synthetic, so it’s easy to clean, but the bristles are textured a little, so it still picks up just as much make up as natural bristles would. It’s mind-bottling. 🙂




Precision Grip Teardrop Blender ($4.99) – Click here to find out why you need this.  You’ll have to scroll down to the last item on that link, but Marlena hits the nail on the head.  I love my beauty blender and $4.99 is a steal considering the others are $18 or more. 

Next, are two things that you should get while they are on sale….

 

 
SuperSHOCK Liquid Lip Shine SPF 15 ($4.99) – I’ll let the picture do the talking.



I’m wearing Red Radiance, which looks orangey here, but it’s a lot like a candy apple red when you put it on.  I love it.



Foot Works 5-Piece Foot Pampering Collection ($9.99) – Most of the Foot Works items are on sale right now and the prices are the lowest they will be all year, so stock up.

 Thanks!
PaChomp
Your Avon Lady

SAMPLES AND TRIAL SIZES: Avon carries samples and trial sizes of many of their skin care products, fragrances, and lip colors. Let me know if you see something you’d like to try and I’ll see if I can get a trial size or sample of it. Trial sizes are normally $2.50 or $5.00 and SAMPLES ARE FREE.

ORDERING: You can order directly off of my Avon website, or use the website to create your order and email it to me. If you order directly off the website, you can have it delivered to me to avoid shipping charges (my order will be delivered to me on Friday, June 22nd), or you out-of-towners can get front door service for .99 cents for anything under $30 or for free with a $30 order (use code 99JUNE1 at checkout).
PRICES: The prices on the website reflect the current prices in the books. All prices in this blog post are only good until the next campaign cycle, so get it while it’s hot!

Leave a Reply

