31 Days of Giving -Day 18

I decided to start making a quilt for a nephew that is graduating high school this year.  I began cutting the fabric for it today and expect to have it finished by May (I’m crossing my fingers).  This is a tradition that my grandmother began for every new baby and every graduate.  My first quilt was just finishing up one that she started.  You can read about that HERE.  This one will be sewn by me from beginning to end.  Send me wishes and luck that I’ll be able to complete the whole thing by myself.

Leave a Reply

