Long Live the Queens!

I am a part of a book club.  Sort of.

When do we meet?  We don’t.

What do we read?  Whatever.

Where do we gather?  On Facebook.

What do we discuss?  Everybody.
 
Why is it called a book club?  Because we came together for the love of books.

And for that, they will always be my Book Club Girls.  They make Teeny, TX bearable and interesting.  There is a special little room inside my heart and they will be there whenever I need them. 

Anyways, this is just a statement for my own future reference about the weird secret little club that I belong to and love.

Leave a Reply

