Dear Santa

As most of you know, Ducky just turned 5 on November 29th.  He can not read or write, so he told me what to type for his letter to Santa.  When he says he “got on green”, that’s from the color code system that his daycare uses to rate the behavior of the kids.  Green is good behavior.

Dear Santa, 

          I love you.  I’ve been a good boy for all year.  I got on green forever.  I want to be Santa Claus for Halloween.  Will you bring me a lot of toys for Christmas and a lot of books for my school because I can look at your package?  Here is my wish list for Christmas:

Halo Wars Lego Set
Imaginext toys… Batman, DC Friends, Joker
Follow Me Thomas
Blue Yo-yo

Thank you, Santa!  Be careful on your trip.

Love, 
Ducky

Leave a Reply

